Live Webcast – Tuesday, June 15

Posted by Richard Parslow

Live Webcast banner comma.png


Why is it that Olympic athletes are so highly motivated, when all they do is run around in circles? And more importantly, why are most people so unmotivated at work, when they are doing it to eat and pay the rent?


Neuroscience tells us that when we set goals and achieve them, we get a direct pleasure response in our brains. We are goal-achieving animals!

Now an Olympian, a doctor and a business leader share their insights about using the power of goals to increase motivation and focus, clarify communication and achieve success. This includes tips for using Goalscape as part of an effective, easy to implement Objectives and Key Results (OKR) process.

June 15, 2021

9 - 10 am San Francisco
12 - 1 pm New York
5 - 6 pm London
6 - 7 pm Berlin, Copenhagen


REGISTER HERE

Places are limited to 100 so make sure you register soon – and if you cannot make it, please cancel.

We look forward to meeting you and hearing your questions and feedback.


June 9th, 2021

Recent blog posts

Show All →

Visual Goal Settingfor Success

Sign Up for Free

macOS, Windows, Cloud, Mobile